Download 2011-08 (Dropbox) – Yuno and Miyako draw self-portraits.

That wasn’t too hard. I think I’ve finally figured out how I’m standardizing my fonts to match the ones Ume uses. When I’m caught up I’ll do a batch release (excluding 2011-10 and 2012-06 which have already been done by others) and make everything prettier since I barely paid attention to changing my font while doing 2012-01. Oops. I think fonts are really important in this series where the characters’ tones are occasionally crucial to the joke.

Notes

Page 3: I figure most people reading will know what ramune is, but if you didn’t, then there you go.

Page 5: So close to working in English, yet so far. Unless there’s a noodle brand named something similar to “face”.

Page 6: Talk die, you know, the “Do you like hamburgers?” thing?

