Here we go! Also, the moving sale has begun. I’m selling some Hidamari stuff like figures and doujinshi so feel free to check it out if you’re interested.

things-like-that-make-yunocchi-sick

Download 2015-08 (Dropbox) – Yuno’s class arrives in Kyoto.

Notes:

Pages 2 and 3: Kiyomizu-dera. That article also explains the expression Miyako attempts to translate. I left all the English bubbles untouched.

Since there are still no volume 8 scans, I’ll probably put together a temporary batch soon with a few minor edits to the chapters (but without any of the new content).

By the way, if you didn’t already know, each issue of Kirara Carat publishes one-shots and other short manga by guest artists. An artist featured this issue is one I’m sure many of you are familiar with: none other than the prolific Hidamari fanartist Quro, whom I had the pleasure of meeting last year. Her manga is called Orihime Number 2. I haven’t had the chance to read it yet, but wow, what an incredible honor to get your first manga published in the same magazine as the work you admire!! Congratulations to her!

No Hidamari preview for next issue.

